Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


A Fondness For Hometown Scars

CD: 4,95

01. Crawling (A Fondness For Hometown Scars)
02. In December (Beyond Our Gasp)
03. Troubles Down (Attic Crawlspace)
04. In This Life (Wake Up And Smell The Bodies)
05. Nothing To Lose (X-ray Illusion)
06. Sad Eyed Lady (The Pressure And Need For Release)
07. Silver Candy (Shivering Leafless & Hollowed-out)
08. Got Monsters (I No Longer Exist)
09. Son Of A Gun (Jail Face)
10. Devils Pride (Forever In Transition)
11. Bleed For Something Beautiful (Turquoise Bloodline)
12. Society’s Deep Sleep (Meat Stink)

Out of stock

SKU: BURBCD 055 Category:


Solo album by Keith Caputo of Life of Agony.

Additional information

Weight 0.120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm

Online bestellingen ma t/m vr afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss