Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Black Bottle Riot

CD: 9,95

01. Bright Light City
02. Straitjacket
03. Wings & Spades
04. Turning The Tide
05. The Little Things
06. In The Balance
07. Exit Spoiler
08. Doin’ Fine
09. You Should Know
10. Texas Pete (Part II)
11. Stay Hungry

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 081 Category:


Black Bottle Riot is founded in march 2008 by Simon Snel (vocal, guitar), Mike Sedee (guitar), Jaap van den Berg (bass) and Pieter Hendriks (drums). The pure and uncut southern sound already received raving reviews from the media. The Gelderlander wrote that BBR sounds like “Howlin’ Wolf with his head in the bassdrum of John Bonham. The quartet shared the stage with Pearl Jam and Ben Harper.

Black Bottle Riot is the debut album by the band.


Additional information

Weight 0.120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm

Online bestellingen ma t/m vr afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss