Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree



LP: 19,95

  1. Play The Blues (2:50)
  2. Lovercall (2:52)
  3. Sound Of Love (3:50)
  4. Papa (3:13)
  5. Soul On Ice (3:27)
  6. Word Is Bond (3:45)
  7. Way To My Heart (3:12)
  8. Caramel City (3:17)
  9. Get Outta Town (1:56)
  10. Suicide Woman (3:19)
  11. Love Is Unkind (4:16)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 905007 Category:



Born A Lion is the debut album by Canadian rock band Danko Jones. Straight forward ass kicking riff based hard rock with even harder lyrics. It’s like wellrefined and produced garage rock with a proper tight rock attitude.

Additional information

Weight0.475 kg
Dimensions33 x 33 x 1.5 cm