Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


DeWolff -EP-


01. Fishing Night At Noon
02. Gold And Seaweed
03. Yellow Rat Magic Blues
04. The Thrills That Come Along With The Landing Of A Flying Saucer

SKU: ELEC 111 Category:


The first EP by DeWolff reissued by Electrosaurus / Suburban Records. This version consists of four songs and comes in a cardboard CD-wallet or on 10″ white vinyl.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


Online bestellingen ma t/m vr afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss