Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree



LP: 29,95

Tracklist Album 1

  1. Space Invader
  2. Gimme A Feelin'(radio Edit)
  3. I Wanna Hold You
  4. Change
  5. Toys
  6. Immortal Pleasures
  7. Inside The Vortex
  8. What Every Girl Wants


Tracklist Album 2

  1. Past The Milk Way
  2. Reckless
  3. The Joker
  4. Starship
  5. The Joker (extended version)
  6. Reckless (different remix version)
  7. Space Invsader (radio edit)
  8. Gimme A Feelin'(explicit version)

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: P67742 Category:


Space Invader is the sixth solo album by former Kiss guitarist Ace Frehley, released on August 19, 2014 via eOne Music. It is his first album of new studio material since 2009’s Anomaly. Frehley self-produced the album, which was recorded at The Creation Lab in Turlock, California. Dit is a 2-LP incl. CD!

Additional information

Weight0.750 kg
Dimensions33 x 33 x 1.5 cm