Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


III – Indigo Blues


01. Time & Time Again
02. Cast Aside
03. One With The Dust
04. Heart Of Stone
05. High Tide
06. Around The Sun
07. Crown Me Sinner
08. Final Hymn
09. In Solitude

SKU: BURB 143 Category:


III: Indigo Blues is Black Bottle Riot’s third album, taking the band on an intense, dark and personal road. After the success of second album Soul in Exile the band members felt closer than ever. Things were going great for the band. On a personal level however, rock n’ roll started taking its toll. An abundance of booze, jobs and houses that were lost, relationships that came to an end, and friends who passed away. The band’s carefree and reckless approach to life was replaced by one in which the realisation that nothing lasts forever hits harder than ever before. Needless to say, these guys could no longer write light-hearted rock songs.

Black Bottle Riot realises that beauty and perfection doesn’t matter. It’s about the harsh reality that didn’t only cause wrinkles, sleepless nights and blood-shot eyes, but also inspired III: Indigo Blues. 9 emotionally charged songs.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


Online bestellingen ma t/m vr afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss