Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Toxik-III Works


CD: 19,99


Disc 1
1. Too Late
2. Program Insertion
3. Crooked Crosses
4. Subverter
5. In Humanity
6. Lunacy’s Fringe (Instrumental)

Disc 2
1. Stand Up
2. Breaking Clas$
3. Psyop
4. Anthem
5. Upside Down
6. Dreaming in Chrome (Instrumental)

Disc 3
1. Kinetic Closure
2. Spontaneous
3. Heart Attack
4. Greed
5. False Prophets
6. Think This
7. Social Overload
8. Shotgun Logic
9. World Circus
10. No Rest for the Wicked

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: NDRE 007 Category:


3 CD box set of New York based Toxik. This is material recorded after their 2 albums released by Roadrunner. Never before released material recorded including the complete recording session of ‘In Humanity (2014) and ‘Breaking Clas$ (2017) plus brand new songs and new re-recorded Toxik classics. Stunning package plus poster.

Additional information

Weight 0.475 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 5 cm

Online bestellingen afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss