Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Patchanka – Normalize This

CD: 4,95

01. Get High
02. Baby Bye Bye
03. Normalize This!
04. Voodoo Spell
05. Bordershop King
06. Fatimas Fight (Tindouf Calling)
07. Doc Boots
08. Easy Going
09. Sanctuary
10. Afternoon Tea In The Sahara
11. Modern World Sinner

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 112 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm