Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Exclusive Benelux only version


LP: 26,99

01 Sign Of The Dragonhead
02 Across The Sea
03 Like A Mountain
04 Jomsborg
05 Völva
06 Riders On The Wind
07 Fairer Than The Sun
08 Shadows In The Night
09 Rulers Of Wind And Waves
10 Fires In The North
11 Waves Of Euphoria
12 Beowulf (Bonus Digibook)
13 Winter Nights (Bonus Digibook)

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 0884860197816 Category:


Release: 12-01-2018

One of the most successful bands in the symphonic metal genre returns with its seventh album ‘Sign Of The Dragonhead’, ready to live up to the public’s high expectations.

Following the ‘Fires In The North’ EP, which sold out immediately, ‘Sign Of The Dragonhead’ will be the first full album featuring the new line-up. April 2016 Finnish vocalist Elina Siirala, the charismatic frontwoman with a powerful voice succeed Liv Kristine. Her impressive live premiere immediately sparking euphoria among Leaves’ Eyes’ fans.

Additional information

Weight 0.475 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1.5 cm