Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


The Kotten Field Sessions

CD: 4,95

01. Better Days
02. Look At Me Standing
03. Never Sure
04. Make You Crawl
05. Fuel Up Your Fire
06. Make It Happen
07. Now I Got Love
08. Nothing Takes Me Down
09. Different Faces
10. This Game We’re Playing
11. She Don’t Mind
12. My Baby Left Me
13. I Get High

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BBB 001 Category:


The Backcorner Boogie Band is Hendrik Jan Lovink”s new band, who we know from Jovink & the Zwarte Cross Festival. The BBB is 12 musicians which make for a full hornsection, drummer, guitarists, bass, harmonica- & Hammond player & two background singers.The BBB combines (heavy) rock, blues, big band swing, boogie & soul & knows how to mix all theses genres into warm & catchy songs. .This debut album was recorded in only a few days time (live & analog) in a studio in the smalle village Kotte (Achterhoek). The recipe was simple: just put all the musicians into one room, taperecorder on & let it roll!

Additional information

Weight 0.120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm

Online bestellingen ma t/m vr afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss