Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Papa Roach - Who Do You Trust - Coverart

Who Do You Trust?




1. The Ending
2. Renegade Music
3. Not The Only One
4. Who Do You Trust?
5. Elevate
6. Come Around
7. Feel Like Home
8. Problems
9. Top of the World
10. I Suffer Well
11. Maniac
12. Better Than Life

SKU: N/A Category:


RELEASEDATE: 18-01-2019

The new Papa Roach album!
Check out the new tracks Renegade Music en Who Do You Trust?

Papa Roach have been praised by their peers in the rock world for achieving an “unlikely comeback”, with two decades of continued success and a career resurgence with their 2017 release, Crooked Teeth, which debuted in the Top 20 on the US, UK and Australian charts.

Papa Roach – one of the top leaders in alternative rock for nearly 20 years, with over 20 million records sold worldwide and over 1 billion streams on their catalogue, continues to impact the rock scene with their highly-anticipated 10th studio album ‘Who Do You Trust?’. “Our goal for our 10th album was to push ourselves even more into genres that inspired us most. We feel like we finally reached the place where we always wanted to be and that’s exactly what ‘Who Do You Trust?’ represents’’, Singer Jacoby Shaddix explains. The 12-track anthemic piece features heavy rhythmic guitars and catchy hooks on “Who Do You Trust” and “Renegade Music” and melodic tunes on “Not The Only One” with emotionally-charged lyrics nodding to pop culture. ‘Who Do You Trust?’ is produced by Nick ‘’RAS’’ Furlong (All Time Low) and Colin Cunningham (5 Seconds of Summer).

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, LP, Box