Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Exile Parade – Hit The Zoo

CD: 4,95

01. Fire Walk With Me
02. Movie Maker
03. Mach Schau
04. Hello Blue
05. If I’m Not Famous
06. The Longest Day
07. Life Of Crime
08. Get Your Gun Boy
09. Astronaut
10. Man Is Sick
11. Shadows

Op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)

Artikelnummer: BURBCD 076 Categorie:


Exile Parade is een jonge band uit Warrington, een industriestadje precies tussen Liverpool en Manchester in gelegen (bekend van de serie ‘Shameless’).

Hit The Zoo is de eerste en meteen ook laatste full length release van de band.

Extra informatie

Gewicht 0.120 kg
Afmetingen 24 × 24 × 1 cm