Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Toxik-III Works


CD: 19,99


Disc 1
1. Too Late
2. Program Insertion
3. Crooked Crosses
4. Subverter
5. In Humanity
6. Lunacy’s Fringe (Instrumental)

Disc 2
1. Stand Up
2. Breaking Clas$
3. Psyop
4. Anthem
5. Upside Down
6. Dreaming in Chrome (Instrumental)

Disc 3
1. Kinetic Closure
2. Spontaneous
3. Heart Attack
4. Greed
5. False Prophets
6. Think This
7. Social Overload
8. Shotgun Logic
9. World Circus
10. No Rest for the Wicked

Op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)

Artikelnummer: NDRE 007 Categorie:


3 CD-Boxset van speedmetallers Toxik uit New York. Dit is materiaal opgenomen na “World Circus’ en “Think This’ en bevat nog nooit eerder uitgebracht materiaal, inclusief de complete opnamesessie van ‘In Humanity (2014) en’ Breaking Clas$ (2017) evenals gloednieuwe nummers en nieuw opnieuw opgenomen Toxik-klassiekers. Prachtig pakket plus poster.

Extra informatie

Gewicht 0.475 kg
Afmetingen 24 × 24 × 5 cm