Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Vinyl Campaign

John Coffey – Bright Companions

LP: 19,95

  1. Announce
  2. Dirt & Stones
  3. Bright Companions
  4. Whispers
  5. Me vs I
  6. Oh, Oh, Calamity
  7. Featherless Redheads
  8. I, In the Year 18
  9. I’ve Got a Bastard Virus and I Don’t Even Know Where It Came From.
  10. Romans
  11. The Well

Op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)

Artikelnummer: L62258 Categorie:


De vele tempowisselingen, de soms bijna gesproken screams van de zanger, de subtiele synths en de enorme groove die John Coffey van begin tot eind vasthoudt, zorgen voor een wervelwind van een album. Volgens OOR “…beste harde Nederlandse plaat van het jaar 2012.”

Extra informatie

Gewicht 0.475 kg
Afmetingen 33 × 33 × 1.5 cm