Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Vinyl Campaign


LP: 19,95

  1. The Hell In Me
  2. Beyond The Flames
  3. The New Awakening
  4. In Due Time
  5. A Tribute To The Fallen
  6. Turning Point
  7. All We Have
  8. You Don’t Bleed For Me
  9. The Call
  10. No End In Sight
  11. Always
  12. Time Will Not Remain

Op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)

SKU: M45389 Categorie:


10 jaar na het klassieke Alive or Just Breathing bracht New Wave of American Metalband Killswitch Engage, met de oorspronkelijke zanger Jesse Leach weer in de gelederen, album nummer zes uit. Alternative Press benoemde het een van de Most Anticipated Albums of 2013.

Extra informatie

Gewicht0.475 kg
Afmetingen33 x 33 x 1.5 cm


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “KILLSWITCH ENGAGE – DISARM THE DESCENT” te beoordelen