Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Vinyl Campaign


LP: 19,95

  1. Black And White America
  2. Come On Get It
  3. In The Black
  4. Liquid Jesus
  5. Rock Star City Life
  6. Boongie Drop
  7. Stand
  8. Superlove
  9. Everything
  10. I Can’t Be Without You
  11. Looking Back On Love
  12. Life Ain’t Ever Been Better Than It Is Now
  13. The Faith Of A Child
  14. Sunflower
  15. Dream
  16. Push

Op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)

SKU: K44998 Categorie:


Op Black And White America slaagde Lenny Kravitz er eindelijk weer eens in de spanningsboog over het gehele album overeind te houden. Liquid Jesus, Rock Star City Life, Boogie Drop (met een gastrolletje voor Jay-Z), Stand, Looking Back On Love en ook het titelnummer, ze klinken allemaal even aanstekelijk.

Extra informatie

Gewicht0.750 kg
Afmetingen33 x 33 x 1.5 cm