Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree



Kvelertak – Kvelertak DELUXE ED. (CD+DVD)

CD + DVD: 19,95


Pre sale
Releasedatum: 23-04-2021

Langverwachte re-press van Kvelertak‘s geweldige debuutalbum!
Speciale verpakking. De-Luxe Editie in Digipack van 8 pagina’s met uitgebreid artwork en poster!



SKU: INDIE049CDL Category:



CD content:
1. Ulvetid
2. Mjød
3. Fossegrim
4. Blodtørst
5. Offernatt
6. Sjøhyenar (Havets Herrer)
7. Sultans of Satan
8. Nekroskop
9. Liktorn
10. Ordsmedar av Rang
11. Utrydd dei Svake
12. Fossegrim (BBC Sessions 2010)
13. Sjøhyenar (Havets Herrer) (BBC Sessions 2010)
14. Blodtørst (BBC Sessions 2010)
15. Mjød (BBC Sessions 2010)
16. Ordsmedar av Rang (Demo 2009)
17. Utrydd dei svake (Demo 2008)

DVD content:
Videos (Mjød + Behind the Scenes, Blodtørst, Ordsmedar av Rang ), Live clips (Samfundet, Trondheim, October 15th/2010, Nekroskop, Offernatt + Liktorn), Studio documentation

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm

You may also like…