Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Hermano – Live At W2

CD: 9,95

01. Cowboys Suck
02. 5 To 5
03. Life
04. Alone Jeffe
05. Roll Over
06. Landetta
07. My Boy
08. Quite Fucked
09. Tnt
10. The Bottle
11. Senor Moreno’s Plan
12. Manager’s Special

Op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)

Artikelnummer: BURBCD 039 Categorie:


Dit album is live opgenomen bij de W2/Den Bosch op 4 december 2004. Track 9, TNT, is een cover van AC/DC.

Extra informatie

Gewicht 0.120 kg
Afmetingen 24 × 24 × 1 cm