Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Peter Pan Speedrock – Lucky Bastards

CD: 9,95

01. Surfwrecker
02. Go Satan Go
03. Killerspeed
04. Back In The City
05. Knuckleboys
06. Dead End
07. Twist Of Fate
08. Smokin’ Ass
09. Black Beauty ’69
10. Always Drunk, Always Loud, Always Right
11. Lone Star City
12. Lucky Bastards
13. Bitch On Wheels

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 026 Category:


Lucky Bastards is het vijfde album van Peter Pan Speedrock.

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm