Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Vinyl Campaign


LP: 19,95

  1. Break The Fall
  2. Crooked Teeth
  3. My Medication
  4. Born for Greatness
  5. American Dreams
  6. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey)
  7. Help
  8. Sunrise Trailer Park (feat. MGK)
  9. Traumatic
  10. None Of The Above

Op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)

SKU: T41377 Categorie:


Papa Roach’ achtste album is Crooked Teeth. Met deze uitgave had de Amerikaanse band haar weg terug naar de nu metal gevonden. Jacoby Shaddix en bemanning haalden op deze release alles uit de kast en rocken hier als vanouds. Dit album behaalde in 2017 nog de nummer 1 positie in the Billboard Top Hard Rock Albums!

Extra informatie

Gewicht0.475 kg
Afmetingen33 x 33 x 1.5 cm