Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Asylum On The Hill – Passage To The Puzzle Factory

CD: 4,95

01. I Got You
02. Bad Reputation
03. Go Tell It On The Mountain
04. La Pistola
05. Interruption
06. Beneath The Unfold
07. Devils Disco Part 1
08. Devils Disco Part 2
09. Some Kind Of Wonderful
10. Last Ride (Featuring Danko Jones)
11. Forevermore
12. Honey Bee
13. Stones Will Wash Away
14. Blood On The Doorway Part 1
15. Blood On The Doorway Part 2
16. Seasons Of Hurt Introduction
17. Seasons Of Hurt
18. Ghost

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 068 Category:


Passage To The Puzzle Factory is het eerste en enige album van de Amerikaanse rockband Asylum On The Hill. De band is opgericht door de Hermano gitarist Dave Angstrom.

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm