Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Peter Pan Speedrock – Pursuit Until Capture

CD: 9,95

01. Speedfreak Blitzkrieg
02. (Hangin’ With The) Wrong Crowd
03. Evil Sweet Thing
04. You Do It Or You Don’t
05. Bottle-O-Dope
06. Cool-School Drop-Out
07. S.O.B.S.O.S.
08. Pursuit Until Capture
09. Gimme Some
10. Straight Back To Hormoneville
11. Heatseeker
12. Dopefiend
13. Sick Boy

Op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)

Artikelnummer: BURBCD 048 Categorie:


Pursuit Until Capture is het zevende album van Peter Pan Speedrock. Het album is geproduceerd door Tomas Skogsberg.

Extra informatie

Gewicht 0.120 kg
Afmetingen 24 × 24 × 1 cm