Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


DeWolff – Roux-Ga-Roux


01. Roux-Ga-Roux
02. Black Cat Woman
03. Sugar Moon
04. Baby’s Got a Temper
05. What’s the Measure of a Man
06. Easy Money
07. Lucid
08. Stick it to the Man
09. Tired of Loving You
10. Love Dimension
11. Toux-Da-Loux

SKU: ELEC 777 Category:


‘s lands ruwste psychedelische southern rock band DeWolff brengt hun zesde studio album Roux-Ga-Roux uit. Het album verschijnt op het eigen Electrosaurus Records in samenwerking met Suburban Records. De CD komt in een digipak met booklet in postervorm. De LP komt in een gatefold en wordt gedrukt op dubbel 180 grams zwart vinyl.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A