Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Vices - Unknown Affairs

Vices – Unknown Affairs



1. Strange Again 2. Never Had To Know 3. Thousand Faces 4. At Least That’s What They’re Saying 5. Lay Down Stay Down 6. Fooled Away 7. Better Days 8. I Had A Name 9. For My Mind 10. Tomorrow I’ll Be 11. The Spell That Made A Dolphin


SKU: N/A Category:


Release: 17-03-2023

On ‘Unknown Affairs’ The Vices close their eyes and no longer see frames or lines. This leads to an album where wild rock tracks, small ballads, psychedelic guitar solos and gypsy-like jams flow seamlessly into each other. Moreover, on the second album, singer Floris van Luijtelaar dares to face for the first time what themes such as unrest, addiction, friendship, loneliness and love really affect him. This can be hard, but it also leads to the most beautiful achievements. ‘Unknown Affairs’ offers an honest, unique and, above all, very personal view of the world.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, LP, LP Coloured