Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree



CD: 4,95

01. Proloque
02. Parallel Universe
03. Inner DInner
04. Hotter Than The Sun
05. What The Fuck
06. Precious
07. Broken
08. On The Beach
09. Spinnin’ it
10. Inflammable
11. Fahrenheit Delight
12. Shine (In Lovin’ Memory Of C.)

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 030 Category:


All the roads lie still open when Tacker meets for the first time in January 2003. Twelve songs are made by the band and thrown on the stages of festivals of Bospop, Vlietpop and the mainstage of the Nijmeegse Vierdaagse.

After long weeks of hard work in the studio, together with producers Billinger and Marsman, debut album Addiction (2004) was delivered in May.

Tacker is founded by Eric Corton (of 3FM fame) with ex-members of Anouk & Kane.

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm