Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree



CD: 4,95

01. Grain Of Sand
02. Devolution
03. Mouth Runner
04. Pro Ana
05. 21st Century Con Artist
06. Icarus
07. Sanctuary
08. Elegy
09. xJesusx
10. Scum Of The Earth
11. Balthasar
12. I See The End

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 124 Category:


Second full-length album by Wasted Bullet. The band disbanded in 2015.

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm