Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Peter Pan Speedrock – Killer Machine


01. Rockcity
02. Death Before Disco
03. Pedal To The Metal
04. Big Toy
05. Dukes Of Danger
06. Rollercoaster
07. Dead Mechanics
08. No Shut-Eye
09. Beerblast
10. Gonna Do Ya
11. Blow My Horny Horn
12. Wide Fuckin’ Open
13. Stick It

SKU: BURBCD 009 Category:


Vinyl Release: 20-01-2023

First time available on vinyl! Limited edition on green coloured vinyl.

Originally released in 2000 in the time the band was still called PETER PAN without the SPEEDROCK addition. This was their first release on Suburban Records.

Additional information

Weight 0.120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm


Online bestellingen ma t/m vr afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss