Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Orchards / Lupine


01. Diamonds
02. Evil And The Midnight Sun
03. Everything Everywhere
04. Who Are You Or The Magnificence Of Loving A Million Strangers
05. Love In C Minor
06. Higher Than The Sun
07. Pick Your Bones Out Of The Water
08. Seashell Woman
09. Fever
10. The Pistol
11. Poison

SKU: ELEC 333 Category:


The third DeWolff album reissued by Electrosaurus / Suburban Records. The CD version is still the original pressing.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A