Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Scumbag Millionaire - Speed - album cover - CD - LP



1. Asap
2. Fast Action
3. Go! Go! Go!
4. Under The Spell
5. Killing Time
6. Burn Baby Burn
7. Rolling Heavy
8. Got No Brain
9. Give Me A Break
10. White Flash
11. Get In The Van


SKU: N/A Category:


Release date: Nov 1, 2021

Third press of the album Speed available in Yellow Flame vinyl!!


Suburban Records is proud to present Sweden’s newest rock n’ roll revelation: Scumbag Millionaire!

Swedish action punk band Scumbag Millionaire is an extension of the classic scandi-rock scene which had its prime in the late ’90s. The scene fell quiet for a while, but with people starting to crave new acts, someone had to pick up where it left off.

The band was formed in 2014. Various European tours, a bunch of 7” singles, multiple music videos and thousands of hours in the rehearsal space has taken them to where they are today, making their way through Europe like a bulldozer in form of their black Chevy van. During 2017 Scumbag Millionaire played several eminent festivals around Europe, such as ScumBash (NL), Zwarte Cross (NL) and Rock im Wald (DE). They have also been the opening act for bands like Nashville Pussy and Zeke.

Now, it’s time for their debut album: Speed. Available as digipak CD, LP (SOLD OUT), and very limited edition red / black marble LP (SOLD OUT). The album was produced and mixed by Micke Nilsson (The Kendolls, Brutus, Horisont) with artwork by Mangobeard.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, LP, LP ltd ed

You may also like…