Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree



Sloper – Sloper

EP: 14,95


1. Mind Melter
2. I’m Alive

1. I Wanna Know
2. Shot Gun

SKU: Black vinyl 10" Category:


Release date: 05-06-2020

The yellow vinyl 10″ is only available through the Records Store Day shops!

Raw classic rock from the International supergroup Sloper by Cesar Zuiderwijk (Golden Earring), Mario Goossens (Triggerfinger), Fabio Canini and Pete Shoulder (The Union).

This black vinyl 10″ is the precursor to the full album to be released in the fall. The band was already seen at Dutch National TV (DWDD) and during Eurosonic Air and will be seen at various festivals this summer.



Additional information

Weight 0,130 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm