Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree



The Singles Collection

Box: 99,00


VINYL 1. “Strange Machines” single (1995)
1. Strange Machines (Single Edit)
2. Strange Machines (Album Version)
3. In Motion #1 (Live)
4. Leaves (Live)

VINYL 2. “Adrenaline/Leaves” single (1996)
1. Adrenaline
2. Leaves (Edit)
3. Third Chance
4. Leaves (Album Version)

VINYL 3. “Kevin’s Telescope” single (1997)
1. Kevin’s Telescope
2. In Power We Entrust The Love Advocated
3. When The Sun Hits
4. Confusion (Demo/Eroc Mix)

VINYL 4. “The May Song” single (1997)
1. The May Song (Radio Edit)
2. The Earth Is My Witness (Edit)
3. Strange Machines (Live)
4. The May Song

VINYL 5. “Liberty Bell” single (1998)
1. Liberty Bell
2. Shrink
3. Frail

VINYL 6. “Rollercoaster” single (2000)
1. Rollercoaster (Radio Edit)
2. Theme From ‘The Cyclist’
3. Leaves (Live with the Metropole Orchestra)

VINYL 7. “Amity” single (2001)
1. Amity (Radio Mix)
2. Life’s What You Make It
3. Amity (TripPop Radio Mix)
4. Amity (Timecode Audio Remix)
5. Amity (Extended Trip Remix)
6. Amity (Three People Remix)
7. Amity (Live At “Isabelle”)


Available on backorder

SKU: AR100LPBOX Category:


Release date: 12-07-2019

The band´s singles taken from Mandylion, Nightime Birds, How To Measure A Planet and If_Then_Else in an exclusive vinyl boxset limited to 350 units only. As a bonus, it includes an extensive booklet with previously unreleased band pictures and liner notes.


Additional information

Weight 0,750 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 5 cm