Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Cooper – Activate

CD: 4,95

01. Mirror
02. Whatever Reason
03. Hello
04. No Clue
05. New Age Crap
06. Numb
07. Too Much On My Mind
08. Yeah!
09. Doesn’t Matter
10. Wrapped
11. Girlfriend
12. Sister Of Mercy

Op voorraad (kan nabesteld worden)

Artikelnummer: BURBCD 015 Categorie:


Album van de Nederlandse punkers Cooper. Geproduceerd door Michel Schoots.

Extra informatie

Gewicht 0.120 kg
Afmetingen 24 × 24 × 1 cm