Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree



CD: 4,95

01. Lakecia Benjamin – Jump And Shout (Feat Chinah Blac)
02. Nick Waterhouse – I Can Only Give You Everything
03. Kris Berry – Love Trip
04. Gregory Porter – Be Good
05. Georgia Anne Muldrow – Seeds
06. Cassandra Wilson – Almost Twelve
07. Betty Wright – Real Woman (Feat Snoop Dogg)
08. Larry Graham – Throw-N-Down The Funk
09. Maceo Parker – Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag
10. Snarky Puppy – Thing Of Gold
11. Gregoire Maret – The Man I Love (Feat Cassandra Wilson)
12. Roberta Flack – Oh Darling

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 099 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm