Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Suburban Sleazy Listening – At The Juke Joint

CD: 4,95

01. T-99 – Sun (Taken From The Album Vagabonds)
02. Birth Of Joy – Motel Money A Way (Taken From The Album Make Things Happen)
03. Boo Boo Davis – Undercover Blues (Taken From The Album Undercover Blues)
04. Black Bottle Riot – Exit Spoiler (Taken From The Album Black Bottle Riot)
05. Cuban Heels – You Groove Me (Taken From The Album Gritbag Gutbucket Music Vol. 2)
06. The Pignose Willy’s – Fuzzbone Slim (Taken From The Album Who Do You Love)
07. Shiner Twins – Nothing  In This World (Taken From The Album Southern Belles)
08. The Backcorner Boogie Band – My Baby Left Me (Taken From The Album The Kotten Field Sessions)
09. Shaking Godspeed – Without (Taken From The Album Hoera)
10. Tenement Kids – Diamond In The Dark (Taken From The Album Tenement Kids)
11. Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band – Something For Nothing (Taken From The Album Between The Ditches)
12. The Cyborgs – Dancy (Taken From The Album The Cyborgs)
13. Giant Tiger Hooch – Get High (Taken From The Album – Cool Buzz)
14. The Hillbilly Moon Explosion – My Love For Evermore (Taken From The Album Buy, Beg Or Steal)
15. Automatic Sam – Texino (Taken From The Album Texino)

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 108 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm