Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Spread Eagle

CD: 9,95

01. Cock-Teaser
02. Tonight Allright
03. Time To Get Down
04. Damn You All To Hell
05. Pay The Fuckin’ Bill!
06. Alfa Female
07. Ain’t No Part O’ Nothing
08. Good Stuff
09. Better Off Dead
10. Red Wings
11. Short Road To Nowhere
12. Outta Control
13. Domino

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 037 Category:


Spread Eagle is the sixth studio album by Peter Pan Speedrock. The album is produced by Tomas Skogsberg.

Additional information

Weight 0.120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm

Online bestellingen ma t/m vr afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss