Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


DeWolff - Tascam Tapes

DeWolff – Tascam Tapes



1. North Pole Blues
2. Blood Meridian I
3. It Ain’t Easy
4. Rain
5. Made it to 27
6. Nothing’s Changing
7. Let it Fly
8. Blood Meridian II
9. Awesomeness of Love
10. Love is Such a Waste
11. Am I Losing My Mind
12. Life in a Fish Tank

SKU: N/A Category:


Release date: 10-01-2020

On Tascam Tapes no drums, no Hammond and no guitar amps, as you are used to from them. Written, performed and recorded on the road for less than 50 euros, but sounds like a million dollars!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A