Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Faico Faico

CD: 4,95

01. Angels
02. Lost My Job To A Chinaman
03. The Beat Of Love
04. When The Day Is Done
05. This Is How It’s Gonna Be
06. Take My Life
07. Country Love Affair
08. Number 21
09. It Is Not So Easy
10. Wait Till I Get Home
11. Can You Hear It On The Radio
12. Home

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BBB 003 Category:


After a long and boozy night in the Magic Boogie Barn, far away in the Achterhoek, Hendrik-Jan Lovink finds a weird note with the words ‘Hendrik-Jan:FaicoFaico’. Without knowing what it means but driven by the mysterious lyric the second album by The Backcorner Boogie Band is recorded; FaicoFaico! The album is, just like the debut album, recorded live and analogue.

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm