Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Scumbag Millionaire – All Time Low

Scumbag Millionaire – All Time Low




1. A-Bomb  2. You Gimme Nothin‘  3. All Time Low  4. Strung Out on Cash  5. Through Hell and Fire  6. Devil Street   7. I’m So Bored  8. Demon Blood  9. Nightmare  10. Let’s Get Outta Here  11. Bye Bye  12. Cannon on the Loose  13. Hellbound  14. Big City Rumble


SKU: N/A Category:


Release date:  22-09-2023

Scumbag Millionaire Unleashes “All Time Low” – A High-Energy Action Punk Triumph

Scumbag Millionaire returns with an electrifying force in their highly anticipated third studio album, “All Time Low“, to be released 22/09/2023 on the infamous Dutch rock n’ roll label Suburban Records.

“All Time Low”  is a significant evolution for Scumbag Millionaire, delivering high-energy rock ‘n’ roll that seamlessly blends the golden age of scandi-rock with a modern punk rock twist.

This album was recorded in one session during a week in a small studio where we lived and breathed rock ‘n’ roll,” shares Max A. The band teamed up with renowned producer Hannes Littorin at Studio Bombshelter (Truckfighters), who has worked with them on several occasions before. Max A further adds, “We really like his way of working and the sound he pulls off. It was time to create something bigger together.

Formed in Gothenburg in 2014, Scumbag Millionaire comprises of Max A on vocals and guitar, Dennis on bass, Max L on guitar, Adde on drums, and the newly added Fizzy on piano, who now brings a fresh dynamic to the band’s sound.

“All Time Low” is the band’s first album after the addition of Fizzy as a permanent member, whose piano and lap steel contributions add a layer of depth to their signature sound. “We let the piano be a bigger part of the sound,” he says with enthusiasm. “I’ve been with the band on keys for many years, but this is the first album as a permanent member. Listen carefully to ‘Bye Bye’ and ‘Demon Blood’!”

Scumbag Millionaire’s discography reflects a journey of punk rock brilliance, with their debut album “Speed” in October 2018 and the powerful follow-up “Poor and Infamous” in September 2020. In February 2023, the band treated fans to “Barely Alive! B-sides and Oddities,” showcasing their versatility and creativity through rarities. Alongside their studio albums, Scumbag Millionaire boasts an impressive collection of over 20 vinyl singles, including electrifying split releases with bands like Electric Frankenstein and a tribute to Iggy & the Stooges.

All Time Low” is set to thrill old fans and captivate new ones, carrying the torch of scandi-rock, with the unstoppable spirit of high-energy rock ‘n’ roll.

Available on Tequila Sunrise Vortex 180g coloured vinyl in gatefold sleeve, Ultra Clear w/ Red & Yellow Splatter 180g coloured vinyl in gatefold sleeve, Milky Clear & Black Split 180g coloured vinyl in gatefold sleeve, black 180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve, and three panel digipak.


Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, LP (Black), LP (Milky & Black Split), LP (Yellow Red Splatter), LP (Tequila Sunrise Vortex)

You may also like…