Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


Scumbag Millionaire – Poor And Infamous


1. Demi-God
2. Inferno
3. Ain’t No Doubt
4. You Had It Coming
5. Chasing Dawn
6. Put A Price On My Soul
7. Desperado
8. Subterranean Twist
9. Highway Blues
10. Trouble City
11. Dead Man’s Hand
12. One For The Road


High energy action punk, straight out of the gutters of Gothenburg, Sweden!

After touring all over Europe in their stinky black and gold Chevy van, playing all the punk rock venues and festivals and drinking all the beers (one entire tray at the time, it’s easy once you know the trick!), Swedish action punks Scumbag Millionaire headed to Sunlight Studio with producer Tomas Skogsberg to record their second album: POOR AND INFAMOUS.

Poor And Infamous is available as digipak CD and on black or ‘coke bottle green’ vinyl, in a matte sleeve (black vinyl comes with silver foil print).

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

CD, LP, LP – ltd ed

You may also like…