Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree



CD: 4,95

01. Godspeed
02. X-ray Eyes
03. We’re Under Attack, So I’ve Heard
04. High Hopes – High Times
05. People Wait, People Listen
06. Don’t Have Time
07. Alive & Swell
08. Lately
09. Day At The Office
10. In Public

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 072 Categories: ,


Awe is the first full length album by Shaking Godspeed.

Additional information

Weight 0,120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm