Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree



CD: 14,95

01. Naar Niks Naar Hout
02. Wir Sind Heim
03. Gouden Stad
04. Small Talk
05. Mijn Gebalde Ogen
06. Rumspringa
07. Krak Kraak It’s a Boy
08. De Muis
09. Beter Een Niemandsland
10. Gideon

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 152 Category:


The fourth Shaking Godspeed album is written together with music theatre group Orkater in Amsterdam. Most songs are sung in Dutch.

Additional information

Weight 0.120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm

Online bestellingen afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss