Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


DeWolff IV


01. Voodoo Mademoiselle
02. Six Holes And A Ghost
03. Devil’s Due
04. Crumbling Heart
05. The Only Thornless Rose
06. Northbound
07. Devil On A Wire / The Telephone (A Mind Slip)
08. Black Hole Raga (A Mind Slip)
09. Sixth Dimension Blues / The Telephone Part 2 (A Mind Slip)
10. Astral Awareness (A Mind Slip)
11. Vicious Times (A Mind Slip)

SKU: ELEC 444 Category:


The fourth album by DeWolff reissued by Electrosaurus / Suburban Records. The CD is still in the original pressing. The LP is a repress from 2016 on black / solid orange marbled vinyl.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


Online bestellingen ma t/m vr afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss