Suburban is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media. Such third party cookies may track your use of the Suburban website. We and other websites also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies.

I agree


We Want Blood!

CD: 9,95

01. We Want Blood!
02. Goin‘ Downtown
03. Sofullashit
04. One–Woman Man
05. Just Another Day
06. Crank Up The Everything!
07. It’s About You
08. Breaking Down
09. Bakkerburg
10. Gotta Do The Catchin’ (While The Catchin’ Is Good)
11. Bad Energy
12. Too Far Gone
13. Hell Is Where It’s At

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: BURBCD 066 Category:


Three year before this album Peter Pan Speedrock released Pursuit Until Capture. In those three years rock&roll lost its edge and chose the safer road. Now it’s time for a change, time for drastic measures, time for blood.

The video for Crank Up The Everything was a great taster of how Peter, Bart & Bartmann will bring back the danger in rock&roll.

Additional information

Weight 0.120 kg
Dimensions 24 × 24 × 1 cm

Online bestellingen ma t/m vr afhalen? Dat kan! Gebruik de code AFHAAL tijdens het afrekenen en je bestelling (indien voorradig) ligt voor je klaar op Donkere Spaarne 14 te Haarlem. Dismiss